Friday, August 19, 2011
Does constant politeness from someone annoy you because they come off as being insincere and acting 'fake"?
Well yeah. I get more irritated by that than with someone being and a$$ hole. It is like they are trying to prove they are better than me on some level. It gets me understanding why someone would just go off maybe even "Postal' on them. Yeah, it p*isse*s me off after one or two displays of their politeness reserves. It makes me want to be shi*t*ty just to push their ons. But all I do is stare deliberately and blankly for a brief moment or two making sure they see me do it. It may be a very small thing, but it gets the point across.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment