I started watching wwe when I was eight it was sometime in 2000 all I remember was flicking through channels and I saw the rock kane and undertaker being beaten up by HHH and the rest of the roster with fake police officers then hhh knocked them out with his sledge hammer. I watched it until late 2002 and then stopped. I began again in late 2006 first match I saw was chavo vs kane with kane winning. then In 2009 I stoped again. Now for some reason I cant watch it and would jst rather watch a movie
No comments:
Post a Comment